Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 53 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Norwich, Norfolk
Member: NF024450
Height: 5' 4" / 165cm
Not exactly ms. average at the same time I'm pretty much down to earth type of person. I have been single for 2 years, though happy enough single I'm here having a go & hope to find someone to connect with & develope something more. My ideal match would be someone warm hearted, honest,, good sense of humour,, out going, I'm not interested in casual dating or hook ups. I'm based in Norfolk, though originally from London. I spent my childhood on a small holding/ commune in Hertfordshire. I have lived & worked in different places in the uk over the years. Thinking how best to describe myself. Well there's the sociable, outgoing, funloving me, there's the hard working, practical me, the sensitive, serious, spiritual me., A bit quirky, creative, caring, energetic, I enjoying nature, animals ( small dog Ted) , Camping, Music & dancing ( 5 Rhythms) some meditation & ; Qi gong, making stuff, art & ; craft, walking, swimming, travelling, festivals &; camps. Presently I'm in the process of renovating a Mercedes 609 van to live in.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Exploring new places
  • Meeting interesting/ alternative people
  • Travelling

My star sign

  • Capricorn

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker