Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

Snowdonia Sam

Status: 60 year old male seeking friendship
Location: Porthmadog, Gwynedd
Member: NF025072
Height: n/a

I am a decent trustworthy kind fun loving guy, still a rock and roller at heart after a lifetime of work and a long troubled marriage I am searching for lasting happiness which has been missing from my life in recent years. I live on a smallholding in Snowdonia with my dog Sam and some bantams. Although i love my music sometimes loud I also love the tranquillity of the mountains and the sea. If I could walk and talk a while with someone special with similar interests to me holding hands and maybe a hug along the way followed by a homecooked meal and an hour on the sofa in front of tv and a log fire (maybe another hug) that would be an almost perfect day for me but on the other hand , seeing a music show or similar maybe playing a bit later , singing a few songs with my partner a meal , a log fire and a couple hugs on the sofa would also be a prefect day.
My target is happiness and to find someone to share my time with who can give affection that is genuine and appreciates me for who i am and I will repay that with the same as we wander together towards the sunset having some fun along the way.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • Walking the mountains and coastline with my Springer Spaniel
  • My guitar and playing the music i love (as best i can)
  • Music, bluesy rock , funky, pop rock, folk, some country, some jazz, disco & pop .
  • Relaxing at home in front of a log fire watching westerly storms passing by .
  • The Sea's around Britain
  • My Orchard
  • Growing fresh produce for the kitchen and friends.
  • Cycling on my mountain bike along the coastal paths ( easy riding)
  • Science topics, the universe , string theory and space topics generally
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker