Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 57 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Stockport, Greater Manchester
Member: NF025040
Height: 6' 3" / 193cm

Hello, I'm Patrick, I'm 56 and tall and quite fit - I like to walk and run and cycle.  I live in Stockport near a park and a reservoir and the railway station.  I love train travel.  I like to draw and attend an art group every week.  I like all the arts and pottering round galleries, museums, classical concerts, all sort of concerts from open mic nights to ska bands.  I have three grown up children who live a lot further south but I keep in touch with as much as they will let me!  I work in IT and am self-employed.  Currently nearing the end of a 3 year contract.  I love to travel and hope to do a lot more soon.  I recently went on a cycling trip to the Baltic States.  Only 8 days so I would love to go back there for longer.  The roads are so quiet and the citires are wonderful.  I am currently reading a book on the Clash written by their tour manager.  I have just started on an A level English Language course.  I am quite active in the Green Party and try to live an environmentally friendly life, treading lightly.  I am not at all consumerist or acquisitive.  I am curious about most things.  I do love cuddles and miss them and holding hands etc and having someone special to go out with, someone to be close to and support and be supported by.  A partner in crime....  not sure what the crime is yet but I would like more adventures.  Cheers, Patrick X

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Art
  • Music
  • Nature
  • Walking
  • Food
  • Film
  • Cycling
  • Looking
  • Sitting
  • Cuddling

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker