Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 63 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: London, Greater London
Member: NF025846
Height: 5' 8" / 173cm

I am such a Genuine, Godfearing and caring man who love life and who knows how to treat a woman. I maybe young but not too young in my heart, but I think It is still a man's duty to care for her partner: Examples:
Open car doors
Help her on the back of my Harley
Pay for things
Help around the house/cook;cleaning...
I wake up and want to say, how can I make my partners day easier for her? I want the same thing from her.Trust /loyalty is something very dear to me, and I would like to get these back. I love movies, music, being goofy, being funny, all that goes into/with a great relationship.I am not religious and not afraid to say or show it. I love the beach/sunset/thunderstorm.

Well there is a lot more; I'd like to share more..I am looking for someone who will do the same to me. you know that look when standing in a crowded room, and all you care to see is the woman who you are madly in love with...nothing else matters.You can actually feel her breathe on my face, or that one smell that reminds me of her. It's yours and when you smell that scent it takes you to her and you could be half way around the world, but that smell id you! Victoria Secrets is great, but I think a t-shirt or flannel PJ's are more attractive

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Swimming
  • Camping
  • Fishing
  • Travelling
  • Cooking
  • Dancing
  • Reading
  • Hiking

My star sign

  • Sagittarius

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker