Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 66 year old male seeking friendship
Location: Sutton, Greater London
Member: NF024805
Height: 5' 10" / 178cm

I think I am an easy going and light hearted nature. I enjoy simple pleasures, walks, eating out/in, and like to cook and experient! I have spent a month in China and a few months in Australia and some time in San Francisco, Kuala Lampur and Europe. I would love to travel more preferably with a friend/s, and on my list is India and Canada but I am also equally very happy in the UK, just need to put many more layers on!! It would be great to make some new friends as my IT work life balance was to much work and the majority of my acquaintances and friends are now a long distance away. I value honesty, integrity, good manners, tolerance and kindness and I appreciate people who have the time of day for others, especially those that really can't help themselves. It would be great to make some new friends for easy conversation, a drink, going to places of just to pass the tins of day; it would be a bonus if you like to travel and explore with some time on the beach. My other interests are photography, walking, swimming some board games maybe learning some new things, anything goes but not sky diving just yet!

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Travel
  • Photography
  • DIY
  • Walking
  • Cooking - but not brilliant

My star sign

  • Pisces

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker