Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

GreenJohn

Status: 54 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Stroud, Gloucestershire
Member: NF024445
Height: 6' 0" / 183cm

I love music, anything from avant-garde to world, I enjoy expressive dancing,  the occasional glass of wine., being in nature, gardening, cooking, shamanism, being creative, watching good movies,  eco-spirituality, green/left politics, feelings and psychology.  I'm tactile and more of a right brain type of person. I'm vegetarian. 

I’m looking to feel a connection with someone in which we can both be ourselves. Empathy, integrity, honesty and warmth are high on the list of things I value. I can be very playful after I get to know someone well.  I'm looking to make new friends as well as  possibilityof something romantic. I have a wonderful,young son whom I co-parent.No profile pic purely because I need to remain somewhat anonymous because of my job. I'd be more than happy to  to send a pic on request.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • Heart connection
  • Small attempts to make the world a better place through lifestyle
  • Weird and wonderful music of all kinds, from all places
  • Being in nature and sensing the magic
  • Trying to transform my garden into a work of art
  • Dancing, singing and creative expression
  • Wild swimming
  • Honesty and truth (speaking from the heart and gut)
  • Personal growth, intuition, earth based and embodied spirituality
  • My beautiful son
 
 

My star sign

  • Taurus
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker