Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?


Happy In Nature

Status: 45 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Peterlee, Durham
Member: NF025099
Height: 5' 8" / 173cm

I decided to give dating a break after coming out of a long-term relationship for the last couple of years. I now feel it is the time to try & find that special someone. I am hoping this site will help me connect with someone like-minded. I am primarily looking a relationship but also friendship as would be nice to meet people with same metalitly.

I am considerate, compassionate & honest. A very light drinker, solvent, quiet (until I get to know you better!) & non-materalistic. I just want to be fulfilled/at peace & what is missing is a soulmate to share loving times together. I am also solvent with no children. I am always happy to try & learn new things.

I have been working hard building my book dealing business up the last few years which I enjoy.

I have a passion for Natural History & love being surrounded by it & continously learning new things about it. My childhood home was an unofficial wildlife hospital so I was raised with nature liturally! When not working I enjoy walking/hiking in the countryside with my dog.

I am also heavily interested in social issues faced by people in the UK & overseas. I am an avid watcher of documentries.

Meeting people from other areas is possible as my work mostly is in Newcastle/Northumberland, but regulary Cumbria & elsewhere. I was brought up in Wiltshire & most family is in Devon.

I do not hassle & also busy so if you think we are compatable please contact me (even a hint!). I do tend to think  that good things come to who wait so I do not search too hard!

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Nature
  • Conservation
  • Environment
  • Walking/Hiking in the Countryside
  • Peacefulness

My star sign

  • Aquarius

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker