Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

Wendle

Status: 39 year old male seeking romance
Location: Beaworthy, Devon
Member: NF024802
Height: 5' 8" / 175cm

Hello

I enjoy being outside, particularly in my garden and surrounding area. I'm very fortunate to live and work in a lovely part of the country where I can escape to the coast, moors or walk down by the river very easily. I have spent the last few years renovating my house and garden to make it more natural, which has been very rewarding and it is a haven for me. I have children who mainly live with me and needless to say are very important in my life. I'm a teacher, so I benefit from the holidays which gives me plenty of time to enjoy my garden although battling perenial weeds is a challenge in my vegetable plot. I like cooking and having friends over, in the summer hopefully outside!

I am interested in lots of aspects of the environment and permaculture, although I wouldn't claim to be fully there yet - it's a work in progress. I try to grow my own vegetables, fruit, heat my house from local sources of wood and I am interested in bee keeping but have not explored that yet. 

I hope to meet somebody who shares my outlook on life and values and takes pleasure from being in each others company.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • My children
  • My garden
  • Cooking
  • My family
  • My friends
  • Woods
  • Renovation / restoration/ natural building
  • Nature
  • Wood work
  • Rugby
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker